Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Virtual Summer Social Series: Behind-the-Scenes of the Gardner Museum Heist
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 7/14/2020
When: Tuesday, July 14, 2020
1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET
Where: Online via Zoom
United States
Contact: Randi Ward
628-213-2161

« Go to Upcoming Event List  



FEA Networking Group
Join us for an exclusive summer social event:
Gardner Museum Heist with Chief Investigator, Anthony Amore

This year marks the 30th anniversary of the infamous Gardner Museum heist in which 13 objects and works of art were stolen on March 18, 1990. The Chief Investigator and Director of Security, Anthony Amore retraces the steps of the thieves during this horrific heist and discusses the on-going investigation.

 

Join Us

Tuesday, July 14 
1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. PT
4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET


Online 

Presented by:



Questions? Contact Randi Ward at (628) 213-2161.

 

 
 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal