Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Virtual Summer Social Series: Peabody Essex Museum Takes us to Yin Yu Tang Chinese House
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

8/6/2020
When: Thursday, August 6, 2020
1:00 p.m. PT/4:00 p.m ET
Where: Online
United States
Contact: Randi Ward
628-213-2161

« Go to Upcoming Event List  



FEA Networking Group
Join us for an exclusive summer social event!
How Did This Get Here?
A Virtual Visit to Yin Yu Tang:
A Chinese House
in Salem, Massachusetts

 

Educators from the Peabody Essex Museum (PEM) in Salem,
Massachusetts will transport participants to Yin Yu Tang, a
complete 200 year old home from China’s southeastern Huizhou
region located at PEM. Great for all ages!

 

The guest speaker(s) is neither an employee nor affiliated with
First Republic. Opinions expressed by the guest speaker(s) are
solely their own and do not necessarily reflect those of First Republic.

Join Us

Thursday, August 6 
1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. PT
4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET


Online 

Sponsored by:



Questions? Contact Randi Ward at (628) 213-2161.

 

 
 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal